This is just a thanksgiving note to all my special ones. Forgive me if it’s too formal but I can’t help myself saying this. I extend my sincere love and gratitude to all those beloved ones who proved once again that you guys will be there with me through thick and thin. I am so happy to realise the fact that there are real people out there who cares for me apart from my family. So I would say “Feel happy when in trouble, they let you explore the caring minds” and yes I did. I was overwhelmed by the love and care you guys were showering upon me. There were so many unexpected calls and texts that made sure I was getting better. Thank you sweethearts for all those care and love. That was the catalyst that helped me through the healing process. If not for that tender love and care I would still be in my bed or maybe still hoping around ;). Though many were miles away the way you cared made me feel you were right next to me. Though not totally healed but stairs are the only ones that threaten me and the pain has come down a million times. So it’s proven once again, there are no accidents and everything in life happens for a reason.

